1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 2: Broncos Vs Raiders

Discussion in 'Game Scheduling' started by Phenom, Apr 4, 2014.

  1. Phenom

    Phenom Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    398
    Glen Cieske

    Tonight I'm available after 8PM PST/10PM CST. I don't have a set schedule this weekend, but can go anytime after 8AM PST/10AM CST. Let me know what works best for you.
     
  2. Glen Cieske

    Glen Cieske Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,285
    Im available anytime after 10 cst, message me on here or on AIM when you get on and we can play
     
  3. Phenom

    Phenom Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    398
  4. Glen Cieske

    Glen Cieske Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,285
    you around?
     
  5. Glen Cieske

    Glen Cieske Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,285
    I'll be on in the morning around 10 cst. after that I won't be available untill around 9 cst pm
     
  6. Glen Cieske

    Glen Cieske Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,285
    You available to play?

    Phenom
     

Share This Page