1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 2: Panthers @ Giants

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Casino, Feb 10, 2011.

  1. Casino

    Casino Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    626
    Featured Threads:
    1
    I should be around tonight through the weekend. Might step out for a little on Saturday but not for long. Let me know what day works for you.

    @Phenom
     
  2. Phenom

    Phenom Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    398
    I have to work on Sat but I can go as early as 6AM PT/ 9AM ET or after 5PM PT/8PM ET. Sunday I should be around for the most part. Will be on YIM as well.

    @Casino
     

Share This Page