1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 4 Seahawks - Rams

Discussion in 'Game Scheduling' started by ChickenOfTheSea, Aug 30, 2010.

  1. ChickenOfTheSea

    ChickenOfTheSea TMFL Goat Herder

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    1,353
    Week 4 Seahawks - Rams

    Hey Man, I'm available Mondays (my day off) or any evening after 7:00 Pm PST. let me know what day and time works for you.

    forums please.
     
  2. niuhuskie224

    niuhuskie224 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,492
    I work until 4 PM CST (2 PM for you) and can play after that. How does a game at 5 CST (3 PM PST) work for you today. After 7 PM PST (9PM CST) is a little later that I care for.

    Let me know for tonight.
     
  3. ChickenOfTheSea

    ChickenOfTheSea TMFL Goat Herder

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    1,353
    3PST/ 5CST is perfect for me man! I'll cya then. If your schedule changes please let me know.
     
  4. niuhuskie224

    niuhuskie224 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,492
    I don't see any reason it will. See you then.
     

Share This Page