1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 6 Miami at Green Bay

Discussion in 'Game Scheduling' started by BRUCE80, Sep 8, 2010.

  1. BRUCE80

    BRUCE80 Let the dirt just shower over you..

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,820
    Week 6 Miami at Green Bay

    I am free on Weds and Thursday after practice at 8 pm pst.

    I am free after work on Friday at 4 pm pst.

    The weekend looks clear outside of a soccer game saturday at 4 pm pst.

    Thanks, contact me on aim.
     
  2. Brewskie19

    Brewskie19 I Bleed Green & Gold!

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Messages:
    57
    I am in the Eastern time zone.
    I can do Thursday at 8PM PST (11PM Eastern), but only if you can be on a 8PM PST Sharp! If not, lets do it Friday at 5PM PST, 8PM Eastern.

    We will get it in just before the deadline.

    Let me know.
     
  3. Brewskie19

    Brewskie19 I Bleed Green & Gold!

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Messages:
    57
    Alright, to confirm, I'll be online today (Friday Sept 10) at 8PM EST to play our game. Please confirm.
     
  4. Brewskie19

    Brewskie19 I Bleed Green & Gold!

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Messages:
    57
    I'm online. Where are you? we have till 10pm to finish our game before the next advance.
     
  5. HotRod

    HotRod You ain't bout dat life!

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,123
    Featured Threads:
    2
    Brewskie I'll prob boot him so you can play CPU in the next 30 min.
     

Share This Page