1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 9 Packers vs. Chargers (sub needed)

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by SteamboatReb, Oct 18, 2011.

  1. SteamboatReb

    SteamboatReb Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,337
    Let me know of anyone is available as sub. I can play any night starting Wednesday after 5:30 PM MST.
     
  2. HAL9100

    HAL9100 TSO's Resident Antagonist

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011
    Messages:
    3,259
    Featured Threads:
    1
    Pro is the Packers owner now.
     
  3. SteamboatReb

    SteamboatReb Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,337
    my bad. Pro when can u play?
     
  4. Pro

    Pro Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    682
    what is the difference between mst and est?

    How about tomorrow 730 est? I can't play too much later than that as I have to be at work early the next morning.
     
  5. SteamboatReb

    SteamboatReb Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,337
    2 hours difference. I can play tonight at say 9:00 PM MST (11:00 PM EST) or tomorrow night at 5:30 PM MST (7:30 PM EST).
     
  6. Pro

    Pro Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    682
    Tomorrow 7:30 works better for me. I have to be up at 4am tomorrow so I can't play tonight.
     
  7. SteamboatReb

    SteamboatReb Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,337
    Confirmed. Thursday 7:30 PM EST
     

Share This Page