Who are we?

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by gowazzucougs, Aug 5, 2011.

1. gowazzucougs

gowazzucougs My sole purpose here is to beat recchem2000

Jul 18, 2010
    In an attempt to bring a little bit more of discussion to the forum, I am starting an introduction thread

Well my name is Forest and I am 33 years old. I currently live in Montesano, WA, about 40 minutes from the Pacific Ocean, but am originally from Central Washington. I am big a Washington State Cougar fan. I graduated from WSU in 2000. After attending WSU, I drove eight miles down the road to Moscow and attended the University of Idaho College of Law graduating in 2003.

I currently work for a local municipality as their prosecuting attorney. In addition I am currently married and have one child, with one more child on the way. My current child's name is Brandon, named after Brandon Roy. Yes, my child is named after a Husky I may go to Cougar Hell. My current child is a little over one year old, and is a dwarf. The specific type of dwarfism is Kinest Dysplasia which is caused from a mutant Collagen Type II gene.
    In addition is a picture of my man cave
  2. NatiSaint

NatiSaint Walk On

Jun 24, 2009
    Lovin' the Rey Mysterio masks you got there.

I am a professional wrestler independant level - so you get props from me for that ! :)
  3. Connor

Connor Walk On

Jun 27, 2011
    I'll try to get this going since no one else is, but I'm not going all out like our fearless leader.