Who are we?

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by gowazzucougs, Aug 5, 2011.

1. gowazzucougs

gowazzucougs WSU is better than UCLA

In an attempt to bring a little bit more of discussion to the forum, I am starting an introduction thread

Well my name is Forest and I am 33 years old. I currently live in Montesano, WA, about 40 minutes from the Pacific Ocean, but am originally from Central Washington. I am big a Washington State Cougar fan. I graduated from WSU in 2000. After attending WSU, I drove eight miles down the road to Moscow and attended the University of Idaho College of Law graduating in 2003.

I currently work for a local municipality as their prosecuting attorney. In addition I am currently married and have one child, with one more child on the way. My current child's name is Brandon, named after Brandon Roy. Yes, my child is named after a Husky I may go to Cougar Hell. My current child is a little over one year old, and is a dwarf. The specific type of dwarfism is Kinest Dysplasia which is caused from a mutant Collagen Type II gene.
    [​IMG]
    In addition is a picture of my man cave
    [​IMG]

2. NatiSaint

NatiSaint Walk On

Lovin' the Rey Mysterio masks you got there.

I am a professional wrestler independant level - so you get props from me for that ! :)

3. Connor

Connor Walk On

I'll try to get this going since no one else is, but I'm not going all out like our fearless leader.