Who the f*** do you think you are?

Discussion in 'After Midnight' started by Dru50, Jun 2, 2011.

1. Dru50

Dru50 Still Chicago's #1 son

I thought it would be good for everyone to post a bit about yourselves so we can all get to know each other a bit outside just playing games.

My name is Drew (real creative of me with my screenname huh?), I'm 38 as of last weekend, and a CPA. I currently work as a consultant doing state compliance auditing out here in So Cal. I work in Woodland Hills (about 45 minutes north of LA) and live in Simi Valley (about 30 minutes from Ventura). I've been married for nearly 13 years, and me and the wife have 2 young boys (Payton - nearly 4 years old, and Aiden who is nearly 3), with a baby girl on the way in July.

My only real hobbies since college (when the drinking and use of illicit substances ended for me) are watching sports and playing video games. I used to play several hours a night and almost all weekend, then the kids came. Now I'm limited to playing when the kids are out or asleep, which is why the AM will be my only league this year in all likelihood.

Below is a picture of my two hyenas.....er....sons. Anyone who is on party chats with me will get to know the voices in the background soon enough.

[​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  2. Dru50

Wow - that photo is bigger than I thought it would be.....oh, well.

3. Jayrah

Jayrah AllCougdUp.com Editor - A.M. avatar Guru

My name's Josh and I'm from Moscow, Idaho.....I'm an Ncaa addict..... :cool:

I was born my father's sophomore year playing football at WSU, so I have crimson blood with some grey trim :D

28, a baby girl and a boy on the way!

[​IMG]