Wisconsin bring in GMONEY15 to run things

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by GMONEY 15, Sep 17, 2012.

1. GMONEY 15

GMONEY 15 2015 BCS Champs

[​IMG]

GMONEY will bring TOUGHNESS to the Wisconsin Badger program

Sup fellas GMONEY 15 here and I will be the new owner of the Wisconsin Badgers. Little bit about myself. I'm a collections Manager living here in Asia for the past 3 1/2 years. Divorced with 2 kids. I joined this site in November of last year as I heard about the stiff comp here. I played in 3 dynasty's in NCAA 12 and fared OK against some really good ballas and so far in NCAA 13 I have done OK in it as well. I never played with this team before but I am looking forward to getting into the line up and seeing what I can bring to this team.

OFFENSE: On offense I was told I am boring. Oh well. I like to pound the rock. Inside, outside, counters, toss, ETC: I throw to all of my available personnel. Of course I like to throw it to my WR's. However, I do include my TE in the passing game because he's the one that gets the tough yards across the middle and tends to get pounded for it. I also throw to the FB and I usually do 1 or 2 screen passes to my HB just top keep those Blitzers honest.

DEFENSE: This is the part of the game that I like. I like to mix it up. pretty much like everyone around the site, I run man to man. However, I do like to mix up and throw a zone at you to show something different. Not to be outdone, I will bring the blitz as well. Man to man blitz and zone blitzes as well as a combo blitz. I treat it as a chess match with whoever I am playing.

AUDIBLES: I notice more and more USERS like to audible over 60% of their plays. Well good for you. I may change my offensive play 10 to 20% of the time and it's closer to that 10%.