1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

WK 5: Bills @ Jets

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by klaximilian, May 21, 2010.

  1. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    WK 5: Bills @ Jets

    Whats a good time to play SD?
     
  2. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    I'm off today, so I can play anytime today up until 10pm central
     
  3. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    how about at 6pm central, 7pm eastern?
     
  4. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    Im going to dinner at 6 PST, I just found out. If you can do it at 6:30 EST, (3:30 PST for me) that would be even better...

    What do you think?
     
  5. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    I can do that time. I guess we have to hope that the week gets advanced before then though
     
  6. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    OK, since we just advanced, is this set for 6:30 eastern, 5:30 central, 3:30 pacific?
     
  7. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    that sounds correct sir.
     

Share This Page