Wk 5: Jets vs. Dolphins

Discussion in 'Game Scheduling' started by klaximilian, Nov 14, 2014.

  1. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    hey DJDunn6

    I'm not sure exactly when the advance would be, but would you want to try and get this game out of the way either tonight, or tomorrow between 4-6pm EST?

    If not, I'm not going to be available most likely until Monday.
     
  2. DJDunn6

    DJDunn6 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,203
    Depending on tonight's time we can see what's up. Saturday is my daughters school play and I have to set the stage at 5pm est so that window will not really work.

    klaximilian
     
  3. DJDunn6

    DJDunn6 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,203
    Also pretty sure advance is actually tomorrow (Saturday)
     
  4. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    So I thought I had plans throughout Sunday evening, but I guess I will be free from 9pm est and on. If that works for you let's get it out of the way Sunday night instead of waiting until Monday.

    DJDunn6
     
  5. DJDunn6

    DJDunn6 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,203
    Sorry I am finishing up a home project and can't get back on it till after 7 pm tonight going to be working on that tonight. Let me know a time Monday or Tuesday, thanks.

    klaximilian
     
  6. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133

    So you're not available around or past 9pm EST tonight?

    DJDunn6
     
  7. DJDunn6

    DJDunn6 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,203

    I am not available tonight.
     
  8. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    OK, so 1030 EST is when I can play tomorrow.

    DJDunn6
     
  9. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    DJDunn6

    Are we good for 1030pm EST?
     
  10. DJDunn6

    DJDunn6 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,203
    Yes sir
     
  11. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133

    Groovy. See you tonight Danny.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    DJDunn6

    PSN down for maintenance at midnight EST. Want to bump this up 15 minutes (1015est) to avoid getting disco'd?
     
  13. DJDunn6

    DJDunn6 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,203
    I can start anytime earlier for sure this was the tweet I got though today.

    Running for six hours today so Sony can “deploy a series of back-end improvements to the network,” the PlayStation Network is undergoing maintenance today, meaning that the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and Account Management will be unavailable for everyone, while others may be unable to play online.

    Here’s when the PSN maintenance is taking place:

    Begins: 9am PT/12pm ET/17:00 GMT
    Ends: 3pm PT/6pm ET/23:00 GMT
    If you’ve signed in to the PSN at any point since November 13, your details will be cached and you’ll be able to play games online and access apps like Netflix. For those of you who haven’t signed in recently, you won’t be able to sign-in to your account or “begin an online gaming session” during the maintenance.

    klaximilian
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2014
  14. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133

    OK, well I need to bathe and put my son down. Usually can be done close to 7:15, so I'll shoot you a message when ready. I definitely won't be later than 7:30. (10:30est)
     

Share This Page