[XBOX] New Member - Russian Rebel

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Russian Rebel, Oct 14, 2009.

1. [XBOX] New Member - Russian Rebel

Name: Alex
    Gamertag ( XBOX360): Russian Reb
    Email: shuranyc@yahoo.com
    AIM: N/A
    Time Zone: Eastern US
    General Availability: Mon-Fri: 6pm-11pm, Wknds: Most of the day
    Favorite Teams: Giants, Mets and NY Rangers
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Got a link from my old league

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, etc)? Where? I have played it many online PC hockey leagues. also played on XBox 360 2k hockey league. Also played on a Madden league most recently on XBL Gaming.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I have been playing video games since 1981 or 82.
    I have been playing online for about 5 or 6 years now.

3. What type of player would you say you are? When it comes to sports games I am a total sim style junky.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I feel that this age group fits right where Iam. Also I tend to feel this age range helps with sched of games and also a different maturity level.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? I have no issues with the rules. As long as things are sim style games, I am happy about it.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time. Born and raised in NYC and am a huge hockey fan.

7. Have you checked out the different leagues here at TF? Have you seen anything that you want to be a part of? Well first off I am really interested in getting a franchise for the SMFL. Also I would like to get a team for the NBA 2k10 league as well.
  2. RynoAid

RynoAid ..

Feb 9, 2009