1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Year 2 Heisman Winner

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by hoodlum10, Oct 15, 2009.

  1. hoodlum10

    hoodlum10 Walk On

    Jun 23, 2009
    Year 2 Heisman Winner

    And the winner of the 2010 Heisman Memorial trophy is...

    Armando Allen of Notre Dame!!!

    The senior HB racked up 4592 all-purpose yards and 38 total TD's.

    Heisman Voting

    1. HB Armando Allen(Notre Dame)
    2. OLB Mario Edwards(Georgia Tech)
    3. QB LaTravis Washington(Nebraska)
    4. HB Enrique Davis(Ole Miss)
    5. QB Demaryius Thomas(Georgia Tech)

    All of these players are seniors except for Davis so it looks like he is the front-runner for next year's Heisman.
  2. Iron Mickey

    Iron Mickey I'd take her out for some casadias

    Jul 14, 2009
    Congrats NoKnee. It was a good battle to the end man.
  3. hawkeyes73

    hawkeyes73 Guest

    I just hope i can get Davis to stay he had 2000+ yards on the ground and 25+ tds. I am guessing he will be going pro
  4. Noknee

    Noknee Walk On

    Jul 1, 2009
    I was secretly rooting for you because I wanted to see a defensive player get it.

    I'm actually more happy that I stole the Thorpe award from Shadow than winning the Heisman.

Share This Page