Your username/gamertag

Discussion in 'The Dirty Dozen' started by Full Moon Fever, Jan 10, 2011.

1. Full Moon Fever

Full Moon Fever Champion of Standards

How'd you get it? Full Moon Fever is the name of my favorite album of all time, by Tom Petty, whom I named my son after.

For a while my gamertag was NCAA Football. I told everybody I was a developer and it was pretty fun toying with people, but it didn't really work so well for Halo and other non-NCAA games.

2. JQwon13

JQwon13 Walk On

The 13 comes from Dan Marino...He was the truth. But I believe I got the name JQwon from Nik.

3. nikpin

nikpin Universitas Brunensis

I believe you wanted a thug nickname and that was what we came up with.

4. nikpin

nikpin Universitas Brunensis

My gamertag is the first 3 letters of my first name and the first 3 letters of my last name. Simple enough.

5. recchem2000

recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

recchem is short for Recreational Chemistry, a song by my favorite band moe. The 2000 just comes from the year I made the username (or email, I think I made that first, not even sure there was an xbox live in 2000).

6. Bl0ndeRedHead

Bl0ndeRedHead Official TSO Pothead

Blonde Redhead is a band that kicks ass...nuff said

7. DirtycashDylan

DirtycashDylan I came here to scheme and chew bubblegum...

dirtycashdylan was a name my buddy Jake (JKyle from '10) drunkenly blurted out in college. Then I started working in booty-shakin clubs and it was meant to be.

8. hammerhead1010

hammerhead1010 Walk On

Imma have to check these bands out (other than Tom Petty of course, I actually know who he is because hes the shit).

In college I got the nickname hammer somehow and all other variations of hammer I could think of were taken when I made this gamertag that I wanted to stick around, so I went with hammerhead. 10 was my number in college and hammerhead10 was taken so this is where we're at now.

• Like Like x 1
  9. DirtycashDylan

Your name is hammerhead101

10. hammerhead1010